Schedule An Appointment

Click Here!

Welcome to Jassy Chiropractic Center!

Health Chiropractic Emblem

Located in the heart of Midlothian, serving Richmond and Chesterfield county since 1982 the leading health professionals at Jassy Chiropractic Center are dedicated to helping you achieve your wellness objectives -- combining skill and expertise that spans the entire chiropractic wellness spectrum. Dr. Keith Jassy and Dr. Justin Jassy are commited to bringing you better health and a better way of life by teaching and practicing the true principles of chiropractic wellness care.

Patients seeking treatment at Jassy Chiropractic Center with Dr. Keith Jassy and Dr. Justin Jassy are assured of receiving only the finest quality care through the use of modern chiropractic equipment and technology. Dr. Keith Jassy, Dr. Justin Jassy and the staff have a genuine concern for your well-being!

If you are new to our website, please feel free to discover and learn about chiropractic wellness. If you are interested in starting your journey towards wellness please subscribe to our award winning newsletter. If you are already a newsletter subscriber, please explore the member wellness section of our website for wellness articles, resources, and health facts---specifically targeted by Dr. Keith Jassy and Dr. Justin Jassy to your wellness needs and interests.

It's Your Life... Live it in Health!


We are now offering spinal decompression therapy! Please click here to learn more about spinal decompression.

Summer 2019 Closings

- Wednesday, March 20 afternoon
- Monday, May 27
- Friday, June 7
- Friday, June 21
- Thursday, July 4
- Friday, July 5
-Friday, July 12
- Friday, July 19
- Friday, August 2
- Friday, August 16
-Friday, August 23
- Friday, August 30
- Monday, Sept 2

Testimonial

  • "I came to seek help because of eye, knee and lower back pain. In my visits my wife noticed I was walking better and I was standing straighter. My pain level is down a lot since my treatment. I would recommend that if you want to be healthy and free of pain seek chiropractic help."
    W.D 2007

Featured Articles

Read about interesting topics

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Sign up for more articles